Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
keynote [2020/07/08 21:51]
mfederico
keynote [2020/07/08 21:52]
mfederico
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 Klaus Welle, ​ Secretary-General of the European Parliament\\ Klaus Welle, ​ Secretary-General of the European Parliament\\
-[[Keynote | "Transformation of Language Services in the European Parliament"]]\\ +//Transformation of Language Services in the European Parliament// 
-Thursday, July 9, at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CEST / 22:30 CST/HKT, 23:30 JST+ 
 +Thursday, July 9, at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CEST / 22:30 CST/HKT, 23:30 JST\\