Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
keynote [2020/07/08 21:52]
mfederico
keynote [2020/07/08 21:52]
mfederico
Line 5: Line 5:
 //​Transformation of Language Services in the European Parliament//​ //​Transformation of Language Services in the European Parliament//​
  
-Thursday, July 9, at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CEST / 22:30 CST/HKT, 23:30 JST\\+Thu, July 9, at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CEST / 22:30 CST/HKT, 23:30 JST\\