Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
program [2020/07/01 08:07]
mfederico
program [2020/07/06 19:07] (current)
mfederico
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Program ====== ====== Program ======
  
-Schedule is reported in Seattle time +System and research papers video-presentations will be accessible through the ACL virtual website, ​ from July 3, 2020. Q&A sessions with authors will be arranged as individual video conferences. ​
  
-Seattle 9am = Rome 6pm  = Beijing 0am\\ 
-Seattle 6pm = Rome  3am = Beijing 9am \\ 
-Seattle 0am = Rome 9am = Beijing 3pm\\ 
  
-System and research papers video-presentations will be made available from this website. Q&A sessions with authors will be arranged as individual video conferences. Authors are invited to create and provide links to their Q&A VC in this page.  +==== July 9, 2020 (PST)  ====
- +
- +
-==== July 9, 2020  ====+
  
 ^Time                           ^Live Sessions with SlidesLives ​                                                                                     ^ ^Time                           ^Live Sessions with SlidesLives ​                                                                                     ^
Line 21: Line 15:
 ^Time                           ​^Question Answering Sessions with Authors ​                                             ^ ^Time                           ​^Question Answering Sessions with Authors ​                                             ^
 |8:00 pm - 10pm            |System papers America-Asia ​                                                                   | |8:00 pm - 10pm            |System papers America-Asia ​                                                                   |
-|11:​59 ​am - 2am              |System papers Europe-Asia ​                                                                    |+|11:​59 ​pm - 2am              |System papers Europe-Asia ​                                                                    |
  
  
 ==== July 10, 2020 ==== ==== July 10, 2020 ====
 ^Time                           ^Live Sessions with SlidesLives ​                                                                                                   ^ ^Time                           ^Live Sessions with SlidesLives ​                                                                                                   ^
-|9:00 am - 10:10 am     ​|Opening Remarks ​                         |+|9:00 am - 9:10 am     ​|Opening Remarks ​                         |
 |9:10 am -10:10 am      |Panel of experts from industry and academia ​  | |9:10 am -10:10 am      |Panel of experts from industry and academia ​  |
 ^Time                           ​^Question Answering Sessions with Authors [VC]                                                                  ^ ^Time                           ​^Question Answering Sessions with Authors [VC]                                                                  ^
 |10:30 am -12:30 am   ​|System papers/​Research papers ​ America-Europe ​    | |10:30 am -12:30 am   ​|System papers/​Research papers ​ America-Europe ​    |
 |6:00 pm - 7:00 pm      |Research papers ​ America-Asia ​     | |6:00 pm - 7:00 pm      |Research papers ​ America-Asia ​     |
-|11:​59 ​am - 1:00 am     ​|Research papers ​ Europe-Asia ​     |+|11:​59 ​pm - 1:00 am     ​|Research papers ​ Europe-Asia ​     | 
 + 
 +====== Proceedings ====== 
 + 
  
 ==== Overview Paper   ==== ==== Overview Paper   ====
Line 53: Line 51:
  
 //​End-to-End Simultaneous Translation System for IWSLT2020 Using Modality Agnostic Meta-Learning//​\\ //​End-to-End Simultaneous Translation System for IWSLT2020 Using Modality Agnostic Meta-Learning//​\\
-Hou Jeung Han, Mohd Abbas Zaidi, Sathish Reddy Indurthi, Nikhil Kumar Lakumarapu, Beomseok Lee and Sangha Kim [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.5.pdf|pdf]] [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.5.bib|bib]] ​+HyoJung ​Han, Mohd Abbas Zaidi, Sathish Reddy Indurthi, Nikhil Kumar Lakumarapu, Beomseok Lee and Sangha Kim [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.5.pdf|pdf]] [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.5.bib|bib]] ​
  
 **System Papers: Offline Speech Translation** **System Papers: Offline Speech Translation**
Line 62: Line 60:
  
 //​End-to-End Offline Speech Translation System for IWSLT 2020 using Modality Agnostic Meta-Learning//​\\ //​End-to-End Offline Speech Translation System for IWSLT 2020 using Modality Agnostic Meta-Learning//​\\
-Nikhil Kumar Lakumarapu, Beomseok Lee, Sathish Reddy Indurthi, ​Hou Jeung, ​Han, Mohd Abbas Zaidi and Sangha Kim [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.7.pdf|pdf]] [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.7.bib|bib]] ​+Nikhil Kumar Lakumarapu, Beomseok Lee, Sathish Reddy Indurthi, ​HyoJung ​Han, Mohd Abbas Zaidi and Sangha Kim [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.7.pdf|pdf]] [[https://​www.aclweb.org/​anthology/​2020.iwslt-1.7.bib|bib]] ​
  
 //​End-to-End Speech-Translation with Knowledge Distillation:​ FBK@IWSLT2020//​\\ //​End-to-End Speech-Translation with Knowledge Distillation:​ FBK@IWSLT2020//​\\